Silhouette of group happy business team making high hands over head in beautiful sunset sk

Meet the Team

STEVEN2.jpg

Steven Schmit

Chief Executive Officer

(218)844-7591

stevens@blueskyi.us

Unknown.jpg

To Be Determined

Designated Coordinator IHS Detroit lakes

Hakeem2.jpg

Hakeem Anderson

Employment Specialist CES Moorhead
(218)443-6393

hakeema@blueskyi.us

Tammy webs.jpg

Tammy Hammer

Certified Support Planner

(218)443-4691

tammyh@blueskyi.us

ANN_edited.jpg

Ann Glander

Genevieve.jpg

Genevieve Perry

Designated Coordinator IHS Detroit Lakes

(218) 849-1880

genevievep@blueskyi.us 

JessieV.jpg

Jessie Vandevender

Employment Specialist CES

Detroit Lakes
(218) 770-7808

jessicav@blueskyi.us

Nancy (2).jpg

Nancy Staiger

Designated Coordinator IHS

Group Home Manager

Moorhead

(218)287-3746

nancys@blueskyi.us

CCKirsch.jpg

CC Kirsch

Administrative Assistant

(218)844-7591

cck@blueskyi.us

MARIAH2_edited.jpg

Mariah Wacker

Designated Coordinator CES Detroit Lakes

(218)849-1188

mariahm@blueskyi.us

JENNY_edited.jpg

Jenny Wendlandt

Julie Carter (2).jpg

Julie Carter

Group Home Manager

Mahnomen

(218)935-2872

juliec@blueskyi.us

EMILY2_edited_edited.jpg

Emily Bartnes

Designated Manager

Detroit Lakes

(218)849-5486

emilyb@blueskyi.us

Unknown.jpg

To Be Determined

Employment Specialist CES Detroit Lakes

melissa-keith.webp

Melissa Keith