Silhouette of group happy business team making high hands over head in beautiful sunset sk

Meet the Team

steve-schmidt.webp

Steven Schmit

Chief Executive Officer

(218)844-7591

stevens@blueskyi.us

emily-bartnes.webp

Emily Bartness

Designated Coordinator IHS Detroit lakes

(218)849-5486

emilyb@blueskyi.us

Hakeem2.jpg

Hakeem Anderson

Employment Specialist CES Moorhead
(218)443-6393

hakeema@blueskyi.us

melissa-keith.webp

Melissa Keith

ann-glander.webp

Ann Glander

lisa-skarie.webp

Lisa Skarie

Designated Coordinator IHS Detroit Lakes

(218)849-9045

lisas@blueskyi.us

haley-stinar.webp

Haley Stinar

Employment Specialist CES Detroit Lakes

(218)849-1880

haleys@blueskyi.us

mark-moran.webp

Mark Moran

beejay-eckman.webp

BeeJay Eckman

Designated Coordinator CES Detroit Lakes
(218) 849-0272

beejaye@blueskyi.us

tammy-hammer.webp

Tammy Hammer

Certified Support Planner
(218) 443-4691

tammyh@blueskyi.us

abbey-landmark.webp

Abbey Landmark

mariah-wacker.webp

Mariah Wacker

Employment Specialist CES Detroit Lakes

(218) 849-1188

mariahm@blueskyi.us

jenny-wendlandt.webp

Jenny Wendlandt

Nancy (2).jpg

Nancy Staiger

Designated Coordinator IHS

Moorhead

(218)287-3746

nancys@blueskyi.us

Julie Carter (2).jpg

Julie Carter

Group Home Manager

(218)935-2872

juliec@blueskyi.us